Sunday, 14 June 2015

Andrew in top 10 at Bobby Crilly

Castlereagh CC's Assistant Secretary, Andrew Ferguson, scored another result for the club. Finishing 10th in the tough Bobby Crilly Classic A4 race which ends on top of Divis!

A4 Race

  1. David McIntyre (Maryland Wheelers)
  2. Stephen Irvine (Dromara CC)
  3. Luke Ireland (Phoenix CC)
  4. John Topping (Northern CC Dave Kane)
  5. David Wright (Phoenix CC)
  6. Andrew Nicholson (Phoenix CC)
  7. Gerald McKenna (Square Wheels)
  8. Ivor Hession (Phoenix CC)
  9. Graham Beckett (Dromara CC)
  10. Andrew Ferguson (Castlereagh CC)

Links to results and write ups below:


Post a Comment