Sunday, 22 May 2016

Mark Maguire wins Bann Wheelers Race

Castlereagh CC's Mark Maguire took the win today in a close two-up sprint from Michael Thompson at the A4 race at the Bann Wheelers 50th Anniversary Race.

Results: A4 Race
Mark Maguire (Castlereagh CC)
Michael Thompson (Bann Wheelers Ccv
Malcolm Scott (Bann Wheelers CC)
Alistair Robinson (Un-Attached Ulster)
Gavin Moore (North Down CC)
Stephen Mullan (North West Cycling Club)
Noel Brian MacDiarmada (Errigal Cycling Club)
Jason McIntyre (Un-Attached Ulster)
Aidan Kane (Bann Wheelers)
Vincent Mort (Ballycastle CC)

Full report at
Video at


Post a Comment